Promote your events and press releases in Poole for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Poole

Whats On in Poole in April, 2018

Saturday 21st Apr

Fairmile Grange prepares for National Care Home Open Day Read More FREE Event

Fairmile Grange prepares for National Care Home...

Fairmile Grange , Royal Close, Christchurch, BH23 2UG

On Apr 21, 2018

Fairmile Grange is preparing to celebrate National Care Home Open Day with a ‘Fit For A Queen’ event on Saturday, April 21 from 11am –-5pm.

Great Oaks care home to celebrate National Care Home Open Day Read More FREE Event

Great Oaks care home to celebrate National Care...

Great Oaks care home , Poole Lane, Kinson, Bournemouth BH11 9DP

On Apr 21, 2018

Great Oaks care home in Bournemouth is celebrating National Care Home Open Day by hosting ‘A Right Royal Knees up’ for members of the public, residents and their family and friends.

Sunday 22nd Apr

BournemouthTango - 6 week Argentine Tango Course (All level) Read More

BournemouthTango - 6 week Argentine Tango Course...

St. Stephens Hall Bournemouth , St. Stephens Way, Bournemouth. BH2 6JZ

(4.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sun 22nd April
- Sun 29th April

If you've been thinking about taking Argentine Tango dance classes, there has never been a better time to learn this dramatic and sensual dance.

Monday 23rd Apr

Dusters at the ready! Poole BID leads the spring clean Read More FREE Event

Dusters at the ready! Poole BID leads the spring clean

Poole Town Centre , Poole Town Centre

From Saturday 21st Apr 2018 - Until Saturday 28th Apr 2018 View other dates

- Mon 23rd April
- Tue 24th April
- Wed 25th April
- Thu 26th April
- Fri 27th April
- Sat 28th April

The Poole BID Big Clean returns for a second year to Poole town centre from Monday, April 23 until Saturday, April 28.

Wednesday 25th Apr

Weymouth SEA LIFE supports World Penguin Day Read More

Weymouth SEA LIFE supports World Penguin Day

Weymouth SEA LIFE , Lodmoor Country Park, Weymouth DT4 7SX

On Apr 25, 2018

Weymouth SEA LIFE is celebrating World Penguin Day on Wednesday, April 25 by encouraging children to wear penguin fancy dress for £1 admission, which will be donated to the Sphenisco penguin charity.

Lunch for widows and widowers at Christchurch’s Hoburne Holiday Park Read More FREE Event

Lunch for widows and widowers at Christchurch’s...

Hoburne Holiday Park , Hoburne Lane, Christchurch, BH23 4HS

On Apr 25, 2018

Tapper Funeral Service’s Outlook Bereavement Support is holding a free roast lunch and get-together for widows and widowers at the restaurant in Hoburne Holiday Park, Hoburne Lane, Christchurch on Wednesday April 25 at 12.30pm.

Friday 27th Apr

Weymouth SEA LIFE to bring marine life to Wareham at free event Read More

Weymouth SEA LIFE to bring marine life to Wareham...

Tree of Life & Laughter Community Garden based at... , South St, Wareham BH20 4LR

On Apr 27, 2018

Weymouth SEA LIFE Adventure Park is teaming up with Wareham & District Development Trust to bring marine life to the town for the first time this spring.

Back to Top

Add your Event +