Promote your events and press releases in Poole for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Wed

Light Cloud

8°C (46°F)
2°C (36°F)

Thu

Sunny Intervals

5°C (41°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Fri

Sunny

5°C (41°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Add Event

Events in Poole

Whats On in Poole in March, 2018

Thursday 1st Mar

BournemouthTango - 6 week Argentine Tango Course (All level) Read More

BournemouthTango - 6 week Argentine Tango Course...

St. Stephens Hall Bournemouth , St. Stephens Way, Bournemouth. BH2 6JZ

(4.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Sun 4th March
- Sun 11th March
- Sun 18th March
- Sun 25th March

If you've been thinking about taking Argentine Tango dance classes, there has never been a better time to learn this dramatic and sensual dance.

Tuesday 13th Mar

Free advice event returns to Poole care home Read More FREE Event

Free advice event returns to Poole care home

The Potteries , 187 York Road, Broadstone,Poole, Dorset BH18 8ES

On Mar 13, 2018

A local care home in Poole is inviting the local community to its free event for families caring for a loved one living with dementia.

Tuesday 20th Mar

News in Brief Read More FREE Event

News in Brief

Nuffield Health Bournemouth Hospital , 67 Lansdowne Rd, Bournemouth BH1 1RW

From Monday 5th Mar 2018 - Until Tuesday 20th Mar 2018

Nuffield Health Bournemouth Hospital has announced its March complimentary advice sessions, covering a range of health topics. Each talk takes place at Nuffield Health Bournemouth Hospital on Lansdowne Road, and provides an opportunity for people considering procedures to ask advice directly from...

Saturday 31st Mar

Rap along with Brewery Square at free family event Read More FREE Event

Rap along with Brewery Square at free family event

Brewery Square , 21 Weymouth Ave, Dorchester DT1 1QR

On Mar 31, 2018

Children’s TV entertainer Andy Day is set to visit Brewery Square, Dorchester, on Saturday, 31 March with two free performances of Andy’s Dino Raps.

Back to Top

Add your Event +