Promote your events and press releases in Poole for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
See the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Event

Events in Poole

Whats On in Poole in July, 2018

Sunday 1st Jul

BournemouthTango - 6 week Argentine Tango Course (All level) Read More

BournemouthTango - 6 week Argentine Tango Course...

St. Stephens Hall Bournemouth , St. Stephens Way, Bournemouth. BH2 6JZ

(4.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st July
- Sun 8th July
- Sun 15th July
- Sun 22nd July
- Sun 29th July

If you've been thinking about taking Argentine Tango dance classes, there has never been a better time to learn this dramatic and sensual dance.

Saturday 7th Jul

Opportunity to view tranquil new Harbour View Crematorium Read More FREE Event

Opportunity to view tranquil new Harbour View...

Harbour View Woodland Burial Ground , Randalls Hill, Poole BH16 6AN

On Jul 7, 2018

Tapper Funeral Service is set to host an open day on Saturday, July 7 at its new private crematorium facility, Harbour View, in Lytchett Minster.

Tuesday 17th Jul

Nuffield Health Bournemouth Hospital - July events Read More FREE Event

Nuffield Health Bournemouth Hospital - July events

Nuffield Health Bournemouth Hospital , 67 Lansdowne Road, Bournemouth BH1 1RW

From Monday 2nd Jul 2018 - Until Tuesday 17th Jul 2018

Nuffield Health Bournemouth Hospital has announced the next in its series of complimentary advice sessions covering a range of health topics in July.

Saturday 28th Jul

Go Mad4Animals at Brewery Square Read More FREE Event

Go Mad4Animals at Brewery Square

Brewery Square , 21 Weymouth Ave, Dorchester DT1 1QR

On Jul 28, 2018

Brewery Square, Dorchester, will be hosting the team behind Mad4Animals in an afternoon of free entertainment on Saturday, July 28 from 12pm until 3pm.

Back to Top

Add your Event +